MEMBERSHIP DETAILS

Our Preferred Partner Program rewards you when your clients shop at Ethan Allen. Membership is free and the benefits are many. Ethan Allen Preferred Partner Program members can earn perks for every qualified client purchase.

Think of our service as an extension of yours. Like you, we count on providing personal service that says, "We go the extra mile." The Preferred Partner Program was designed to be a partnership. A collaboration. A convenience for your clients that's a great way to set yourself apart from the crowd. You'll be teamed up with an Ethan Allen design professional— someone you can rely on, who cares about making sure your clients are satisfied.

If you think your clients would appreciate the high quality, excellent range of styles, and remarkable service that Ethan Allen is known for, we invite you to visit a Design Center or ethanallen.com to explore our products, our custom business, and our fresh, on-trend styles. Get to know us. Then, we invite you to join our Preferred Partner Program and enjoy the rewards.

DOWNLOAD AN APPLICATION & TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Click here to download English version
Click here to download French version
Qualified partners are invited to apply. Applications are also available at your local participating Ethan Allen Design Center.
*See terms and conditions for full details.

DOWNLOAD AN ELECTRONIC FUNDS TRANSFER FORM

Click here to download English version
Click here to download French version

RESOURCES

View our Preferred Partner Program Brochure in English
View our Preferred Partner Program Brochure in French
View Frequently Asked Questions
Contact us: preferredpartner@ethanalleninc.com

QUICK LINKS

Find your closest participating Design Center
See ‘As Seen In’ Media Coverage

DÉTAILS RELATIFS AUX MEMBRES

Notre programme Partenaire favori vous récompense lorsque vos clients magasinent chez Ethan Allen. L’adhésion est gratuite et les avantages nombreux. Les membres du programme Partenaire favori Ethan Allen peuvent obtenir des avantages pour chaque achat de client qualifié.

Pensez à notre service comme à un prolongement du vôtre. Comme vous, nous comptons offrir un service personnalisé qui dit, « Nous mettons tout en œuvre ». Le programme Partenaire favori a été conçu pour être un partenariat. Une collaboration. Une commodité pour vos clients et une excellente façon de vous démarquer de la masse. Vous ferez équipe avec un professionnel de la décoration Ethan Allen— quelqu’un sur qui vous pouvez compter et qui se soucie de la satisfaction des clients.

Si vous pensez que vos clients apprécieraient la haute qualité, l’excellente gamme de styles ainsi que le remarquable service qui font la réputation Ethan Allen, nous vous invitons à visiter un centre de décoration, ou ethanallen.com afin d’en savoir plus sur nos produits, nos ventes personnalisées, et nos nouveaux styles tendance; pour en savoir plus sur nous. Nous vous invitons alors à adhérer à notre programme Partenaire favori et à profiter des récompenses.

TÉLÉCHARGER UNE DEMANDE ET LES MODALITÉS ET CONDITIONS

Cliquer ici pour télécharger Version anglaise
Cliquer ici pour télécharger Version française
Les partenaires qualifiés sont invités à faire une demande d’adhésion. Les formulaires de candidature sont également disponibles à votre centre de décoration Ethan Allen local participant.
*Voir les modalités et conditions pour tous les détails.

TÉLÉCHARGER UN FORMULAIRE DE TRANSFERT DE FONDS ÉLECTRONIQUE

Cliquer ici pour télécharger Version anglaise
Cliquer ici pour télécharge Version française

RESSOURCES

Consulter notre brochure du programme Partenaire favori en anglais
Consulter notre brochure du programme Partenaire favori en français
Consulter les questions fréquemment posées
Pour nous contacter : preferredpartner@ethanalleninc.com

LIENS RAPIDES

Trouver le centre de décoration participant le plus près de chez vous
Consulter la couverture médiatique « Bref aperçu »